Recent Posts

Recent Comments

    Board Members

    Name Trustee Term 2016 Board Office
    Scott Elequin 2015-17 President
    Wendy Biro-Pollard 2015-17 Vice President
    Andrew Backus 2016-18 Treasurer
    Jamie Lipman 2015-17 Secretary
     Zac Martin  2016-18  At large
     Elish Evans  Contract Administrator


    Link to short bios and photos of board members. 


    Board members may be reached through CONTACT PAGE.